Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KlynnPadilla

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #514331

    From Enid, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    121 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving cinnamon rolls last night, and this recipe allowed me to have hot, delicious rolls with relatively little time and effort. The only modifications I made were adding vanilla to the dough ingredients, brown suar in the filling, and using amaretto in place of vanilla in the icing. Delicious; thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Doughnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out pretty well, but not as much as I had hoped. I suspect this is due to error on my part, however, and will try again."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I fiddled a little with the spices in the batter, and also added vanilla. I used a little brown sugar in the topping, and again, a mix of spices. Very delicious, thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ceviche De Camaron

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reviewed this; I've made it many times! Easy to prepare, and nice and light for hot days. I use the jicama and the cucumber, and usually double the hot sauce. I don't leave the shrimp in the 1/2 c. lime juice for an hour, either; I just throw it all together and then let it refrigerate for at least an hour before serving."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I knew just where to come when I couldn't find my no-bake recipe; these turned out perfectly! The only change I made was to use dark cocoa powder. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick, easy and versatile! I used a spice cake mix and added raisins, white chocolate chips, and pecans. They were a hit at work!"

    Reviewed Spicy Drumsticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, and so easy! I only used about 1 1/2 tsp of cumin. DH doesn't like bbq sauce (the shame...), so he didn't rave, but I loved it, and will make it again. I'll just bake his drumsticks in homemade salsa, his preference."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to throw together, and comes out beautiful! It was a little too salty and not quite sweet enough for me, though. Still, it's definately worth tweaking! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Paula's Peanut Butter Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to throw together, and comes out beautiful! It was a little too salty and not quite sweet enough for me, though. Still, it's definately worth tweaking! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I ate three as soon as they were out of the oven, and kept munching on them all day! Cheaper and better than store-bought, this is definately a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites