Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KmartKlutz

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229962

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Pork Sauté With Blackberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't find blackberry nectar but used a blackberry/blueberry blend juice from northland and fresh berries. Turned out amazing!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and so yummy.I don"t even think it made it for 15 min."

    Reviewed Chicken Paprikash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweet Mercy ......this has become a house hold favorite...Drooling just writing this...."

    Reviewed Huckleberry-Orange Scone

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome!!! People told me these were the best scones they ever had. I am lucky i live where huckleberries grow wild! I did go ahead and use the juice from the orange, mix it with some powdered sugar, cinnamon, and a dash of rum. It made a great icing to drizzle on top!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfuly moist and delicious! I did add 1/2 tsp of nutmeg and substituted some of the sugar with a hazelnut syrup. I will make this again, maybe add some flaked coconut."

    Reviewed Apple-Maple Glazed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good tenderloin! next time I think I will try ythis in my rotisserie oven!"

    Reviewed Singapore Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By currybunny
    LinMarie says:

    "These noodles were awesome! We were going to serve this as a side dish but they were so good they made it to the main entree!!!"

    Reviewed Healthy Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "If you can get someone who dosen't really like egg rolls or cabbage (not me i love both!)to eat these thats gotta say something for them. Delicious!!!!"

    Reviewed Nice 'n Easy Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PastorTootie Capps
    LinMarie says:

    "OK so we didnt pay attention to the baking part on the recipe... LOL They still came out fabulous!!! Who needs meat in an egg roll this good! I will make these again who knows maybe i will bake them next time :-)"

    Reviewed Shrimp Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good i think they are missing a little asian flavor in my opinion. I added the scallions and carrots in step 2 and just cooked a little longer. Overall a very good egg roll thanks love4culinary!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites