Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Knight of Ni

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #136813

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Good-'n'-Gooey Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cobbler recipe. If using frozen peaches, I recommend using 2 - 16oz. bags, thawed. This amount worked well for me. You will need to bake the cobbler longer than 40 minutes - mine took about 50."

    Reviewed Savannah Red Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice flavor and easy to put together. The only change I made was to substitute Cajun smoked sausage for the kielbasa. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Flan Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good cake. I recommend adding more cajeta than the amount in the recipe, and do try to get the authentic goat's milk cajeta. The flavor is unmatched! The cake was moist, but not as moist as I would have liked. It may be because I baked the cake for 75 minutes at 325, since a tester wasn't completely clean after an hour. Next ..."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made this for a dinner party and it was gone in five minutes. I used sourdough bread, which provided a nice tart foil to the sugar and the creamy Baileys."

    Reviewed Black Coffee Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great sauce! The only change I made was to substitute apple cider vinegar for the red wine vinegar. Next time I think I'm going to mix in chipotle powder with the chili powder for a smokey kick."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Whenever I make this, I have to double or triple the recipe, since it doesn't stay in the pitcher very long. It is simpy grand!"

    Reviewed Homemade Drain Cleaner and Declogger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for the sink, wallet, and environment. Adding boiling water after a few minutes really helps for tough clogs."

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, versatile and easy on the points! Next time I'm adding a bit of vanilla."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Low Fat Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "You cannot beat the flavor for points ratio! I made the recipe as is, except I didn't have taco seasoning, so I used a Goya seasoning packet without the annatto coloring. I will make this many, many times!"

    Reviewed Cheese Ball With Everything

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, which I've made many times. I recommend making it the day before service to develop the flavor. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites