Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kodiak Momma

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1141459

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason this just didn't taste right. I think it was more bitter than sweet. It was VERY runny as well, so it didn't stay on the sides of the cake very well."

    Reviewed Turkey Cutlets With Lemon and Sage

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MariaLuisa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! Very flavorful and very easy to make. I'm always happy to find new turkey recipes as my daughter is allergic to chicken and some chicken recipes don't translate too well to turkey for some reason. I wish I had made more and I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Mediterranean Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We all loved this. The flavors were deep and rich. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Elegant Braised Kohlrabi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Wasyetz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! The kids didn't like it, but all the adults did. We used 4, straight from the garden kohlrabi."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this!!! I made this exactly as described, but precooked the crust for a few minutes before loading it with toppings. We will be using this to make our pizza crust from now on. It was great!"

    Reviewed Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen Foiles
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! My kids actually asked for second and third helpings. The only thing I will do differently next time is to add a layer of bell peppers and onions so that there are some veggies in it. I don't usually like one dish meals, but this was really good."

    Reviewed Turkey Roast Supreme (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this! This will definitely be made again and again in our house. Everyone liked it asked for more."

    Reviewed Easter Nests With Jelly Bean Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. A little hard, but that may have been because I made them a night before and let them sit in the fridge over night. I made these for the kids, but all the adults ended up having them as well. I will be trying these again and letting the kids help next time. Easy, quick, look cute and tasted good."

    Reviewed Empty Tomb Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By nanny ann
    LinMarie says:

    "We just created a new family Easter tradition. Thank you for this recipe and the memories it helped create. The verses were great, the recipe easy and the whole thing was fun for the whole family (including a 3 and 4 year old). The story going along with the prep really helped my kids understand more about the empty tomb and they talked about it a..."

    Reviewed Turkey Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mlkweiss
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My kids loved it so much they asked for more both last night and today for lunch. We have to eat turkey a lot due to my daughter's allergies to pork and chicken and this really gave it a new flavor. I think it would be great though to inject some of the sauce into the roast. I may try this next time to give a larger boost of flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites