Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kohtzy

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #368078

    Flag as Inappropriate

    250 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herb-Coated Cod

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely more than 5 stars for this one!! :) I used Ritz crackers but otherwise followed the instructions. My recommendation would be to check for doneness at 15 minutes. I used thinner cod fillets as well, and ours were perfect at 15 minutes."

    Reviewed Simple Sweet Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By prettyinpink
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! the only change I made was to leave out the lemon juice (I was out), but we didn't even miss it. For the person who said it was runny, you really have to make sure the sugar mixture is boiling thick and clear before pouring over the blueberries (for me this took a few mintues). My blueberry mixture was nice and thick. The only ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Bakery Shop Blueberry Sour Cream Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made just as directed. I thought it needed a little more salt, but other than that was very good. We didn't have the problem with the sauce staying on top...ours mixed in nicely with the spaghetti (we did use a 9x13 pan though...I don't know if it would have gone into the spaghetti if is was much deeper)."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chi-Chi's Beef Nachos Grande by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream (For Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good...creamy and an excellent flavor. I was even out of sugar, so I used powered sugar with great success. Will make again! :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry and Cream Cheese Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO good. I added a capful of vanilla to the crepe recipe, but other than that didn't change a thing. I think the number of crepes you get depends on the size of them. We made 4-5 inch crepes and got exactly 12. We will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Dessert Crepes with Strawberry Cream Filling

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By HeliWif
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites