Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kori Celeste

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #480658

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super-Easy Microwave Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure about this recipe because of two ingredients but this is fantastic! This tastes and feels exactly like fudge."

    Reviewed Bisquick Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is better than store bought. I'm not sure if the freshness of the baking powder has anything to do with it but the biscuits I made with this mix were much lighter than store mix. Thanks Graybert!"

    Reviewed Yum Yum Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a little over 1/2 a cup of sugar instead of the full cup since my bananas were super sweet and this recipe worked perfectly. This will be my new standard, thanks Sackville!"

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using a double crust and it still came out really well. This recipe had such large quantities that I went ahead and made it all but froze half for next time when I want to make one with zero effort. Thanks breezermom!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Linguine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I used lime instead of lemon and added a bit of fresh tyme. It worked wonderfully and is a great quick recipe. Thanks Engrossed!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy. Next time I make it though I plan to double the berries because they really get lost with all the sugar and flour."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually used barely ripe bananas and these still came out wonderfully. The prep time was even shorter than stated."

    Reviewed Pierogi dough

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By iguana
    LinMarie says:

    "I registered just to say how great this recipe is!I'm one of those people that shy away from from scratch dough but being 6 months pregnant my cravings overruled. My mother and I make perogis on special occasions and never let the dough set. This made ALL the difference. One of the reasons I don't mess with dough is it is always too fragile in..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites