Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Koshka

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #587044

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at a cook-out and it was a big hit. Thanks so much for sharing and I look forward to using this recipe again.**Doubled the recipe and used italian dressing because I could not find the Kraft."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! Super moist and full of flavor. I made the following minor changes:cut the sugar using 1/4 white 1/4 light brown, put in 4 bananas instead of 3, and sprinkled the top with cinnamon."

    Reviewed Grilled or Oven Yellow & Zucchini Squash

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By jglad2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and turned out delish. The only thing I did differently was I added a cup of mushrooms to it as well. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Queen of Cups
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Next time I will cut back on the milk a bit and add onion. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Pasta E Fagioli Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lizzymommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very hearty vegetarian recipe. I could not find Ditali pasta at the store so I used Gemelli. Thanks for sharing, I will make this again :)"

    Reviewed Razzle Raspberry Oatmeal Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my guy and he loved them. I think that next time I will try blueberry or strawberry instead but this is a great base recipe for oatmeal bars. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hello Dolly Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made exactly as directed and it turned out awesome! So simple and the ingredients were mostly items that I usually have on hand. I did have to bake mine for an additional 10 minutes but I baked it in smaller/deeper pan. Thanks for sharing I gave these as a gift and I am so glad I took a chance on a "new" recipe!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I also whipped up some pumpkin whip cream (can be found on recipezaar as well) to top it off."

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I also whipped up some pumpkin whip cream (can be found on recipezaar as well) to top it off."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites