Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kraiz

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #264672

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal, you've done it again! I saw other sugar cookie recipes out there, but when I saw your name I knew this was the one I had to try. Delicious and the least amount of swearing I've ever done when it comes to rolling out the dough and cutting the cookies! LOL! I love almond flavoring, so I doubled the almond and didn't put in any vanilla...."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! What more could you want?!?"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is delicious! Everyone at our holiday dinner loved it! So, stop reading reviews and go make it for yourself - you won't be disappointed!"

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tastes great. Use less water and it'll be done even faster. (though the slow cook is good for the beans)"

    Reviewed Bailey's Parfait

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good - I have a hard time keeping my spoon out of the custard and waiting until company arrives! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Honey-Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "OK - I confess. I'm the mother of a 1 year old who just started sleeping through the night, so I did not read the recipe correctly. I tossed all of the ingredients in a bag (including honey, brown sugar and oil) and let the pork sit overnight. Then we threw it on the grill. It was still delicious! I realized my mistake when my husband request..."

    Reviewed Pasta in Sausage, Cremini, and Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sitka Sound
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a sauce recipe and improvised this to work. It was excellent. I didn't have mushrooms this time around but I will certainly try it again! Thanks."

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, and everyone loved it! I had enough of the cream to make three layers, so it came out tall. It's a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites