Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Krazykimm

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #514937

    From Mission Viejo0, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Garlic Croutons

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved these croutons. I made with your Caesar Salad dressing and man it was gone at the party I brought it to. Thanks again for another delish recipe."

    Reviewed Rick's Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By rickscott
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest salsa I have ever made and such simple ingredients. I love it. Great salsa recipe when your in a hurry. Taste was awesome."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious... I have never made burritos other than bean and cheese before. I loved the flavor. My 12 year old loved it. My 9 year not a huge red meat eater (don't know where she came from LOL). Made 10 good size burritos. Going to Freeze the rest for future dinners. AMAZING dish again Kitten!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok this was sooooooo AMAZINGLY good. I have to admit I didn't use anchovies (just don't care for them). But... this was a delicious recipe and I will not be buying bottled ceasar ever again."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1005 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "We ran out of our mix we use and my 9 year old really wanted to make pancakes this a.m. I pulled this up on Zaar and WOW. So easy and they tasted delicious. They puffed up nicely and tasted awesome. Thanks for sharing this awesome and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Linda OMG these were amazing. I had them for our PTA Installation dinner last night and they were a huge hit. And ... they were so easy to make. I dipped my ends in crushed graham crackers and then drizzed chocolate over them. Thanks for the yummy recipe. I have several more of your recipes printed and ready to try."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was easy to make and tasted so much better than the canned sauce. The cans are sour to me. I will use this over and over again. The best thing is the ingredients are standard pantry items. Thanks Kimke this was really yummy."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay I have tried to make carmel apples several times and let me tell you how annoying it is to take the wrappers off those little caramel candies and then they barely melt. This was so easy!!! I will ALWAYS use this recipe. Thank you for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and came out delicious. We had a bunch of kids over and each made their own individual pizzas. The kids loved the flavor (even one who doesn't care for sauce at hers up). 5 stars here. Thanks for the wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Salad for a Crowd

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my bunco group and it was so easy and it had rave reviews. I did add some pinto and kidney beans drained to it.. It was absolutely yummy. I then made it for our teachers luncheon at school and again rave reviews. Thanks Kittencal for another recipe that rocks. Kimm"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites