Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kree Lynn

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #296729

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gourmet's Roasted Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "Roasting the cauliflower with garlic and onion gave this soup fantastic flavour. I substituted onion for the shallots because that is what I had and used milk instead of cream to reduce the fat. Served with crusty buns on a cool spring day. DH and I both loved it. Definitely a repeat!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower & Sweet Potato Curry Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious soup! I love the subtle sweetness. I used water instead of stock but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Will keep this on the shortlist for sure!"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this combination of flavours. I made and froze the recipe and its great to have ready to go on a busy day. My dh couldn't even tell it was vegetarian. Based on comments from other reviewers I added some cumin and cayenne and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Olives, Tomatoes, and Zucchini Red Sauce over Fettuccini

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, best tomato based pasta sauce I've come across!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  295 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies are fantastic, just the right amount of chewy and crispy. I halved the recipe and baked for 30 min in 11x7 pan."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Substituted mirin for most of the oil (only used about 2T of EVOO) And then added about a cup of plain yogurt to the marinade and cooked for a couple of minutes to get a nice sauce. Served with couscous and a green salad."

    Reviewed Baileys Irish Cream Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! I used a 1/2 recipe to make individual cheesecakes in muffin tins. For the base I used halfed girl-guide chocolate cream cookies. DH says they are restaurant quality."

    Reviewed Two-Step Artichoke Tapenade

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! It is also great on baked salmon fillets!"

    Reviewed Honey Peach Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are great. I used 1/3cup of All Bran Buds instead of wheat bran because I didn't have it. Turned out yummy!"

    Reviewed Eggplant & Walnut Dip with Pita Triangles

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure about this one when I first made it, however a night in the fridge caused all the flavors to meld together in a wonderful dip. I took this to a party two days after making it and it was a hit. It definitely needs to sit overnight but it was fantastic after that! Thanks Dancer^!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites