Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kris Barna

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #124631

    From Lac La Biche

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christmas Mincemeat Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Easy To Make. I have similiar recipe for a matromonial cake (Date Cake). i can See that it won't last long in my house. Thanks for the great recipe"

    Reviewed Universal Muffins Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Smurfetta Chef #427781
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe . I made the Wheat germ muffins and they turned out great. i also added flax seed and some chocolate chips. it is great thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Caramel Heaven

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy and quick to make and is verry good. I know that it won't last long! Thanks Chef Dee"

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what i did wrong. The ball mixture will not stay together and with 4 cups Icing sugar it is way way to sweet. My chocolate turned out lumpy not smooth. The recipie looks easy and sounds sooo good. So to say i am a bit dissapointed."

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Graham Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what i did wrong. The ball mixture will not stay together and with 4 cups Icing sugar it is way way to sweet. My chocolate turned out lumpy not smooth. The recipie looks easy and sounds sooo good. So to say i am a bit dissapointed."

    Reviewed Intensely Chocolate Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By R Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awsome!!!! My mom would if she could eat the whole pan herself. They sure don't last long!!Thanks"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AnnNH
    LinMarie says:

    "verty good my neice and i made them. She wanted Double Chocolate so i added 1 tbsp of Coco to ithe batter and i only used 3 cups flour. But otherwise very good."

    Reviewed Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my Gosh!!!! Very wasy. Ihave to hide this I am taking to grand parent's 60th anniversary. If i don't hide it it will be gonethanks!!! :)"

    Reviewed Indoor S'mores

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Gwen2
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great quick and easy too! thanks"

    Reviewed Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but a little too sweet for me. I suggest just using only the cornstarch in the berries. I cooked the berries in the microwave, then i made the topping and put it in the oven for 20 minutes at 350. Vey good!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites