Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kris94

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #718016

    From Toledod, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Teriyaki Grilled Chicken With Pineapple-Basil Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bobswagman
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is one of my favorite recipes. It is easy and tastes great! I use crushed pinapple in juice from the can. I also butterfly boneless chicken breasts."

    Reviewed Grilled Chipotle Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BecauseofHim
    LinMarie says:

    "My family didn't like this very much. It was very easy, but the taste was not strong enough and didn't wow me like I thought the chipotle would. I will not make again, but will enjoy using the chipotle sauce on other things."

    Reviewed Timely Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By VER(Sachi)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really easy. I butterflied chicken breasts and they absorbed the sauce very well. Served it with steamed vegetables and jasmine rice."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. I marinaded the chicken overnight and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sloppy joe recipe. I left out the vinegar, my kids don't like it at all. Tasted Great!"

    Reviewed Thai Rice Noodles With Chicken and Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By jessibelle
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this recipe and the rice noodles were an interesting change. I doubled the recipe and tripled the sauce."

    Reviewed Russian Friendship Tea Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for myself and for Christmas gifts. Loved it!! I didn't buy the sweetened tea and ended up adding more sugar. Next time I will look for the sweet tea and I'm sure it will be great."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swedish Cabbage Rolls (The Best!!!!!!)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By soulmatesforever
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Very easy. I used a regular head of cabbage and stuggled to get the leaves apart, but made it work. I used instant brown rice and tripled the recipe for leftovers. It all fit in my large crock pot!"

    Reviewed Pear Cardamom Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy bread to make. It was very moist and had a good texture. I had never used cardamom before and it is very expensive, I bought a small amount in bulk for this recipe. I might make this again, there are other pear bread recipes that are sweeter an more toward my family's preference."

    Reviewed Fattoush ( Toasted Pita Bread Salad )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste! My friends loved this and I will make it again. I used 2 cucumbers and 3x the parsley!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites