Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KrisB1121

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197694

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Penne With Shrimp and Spicy Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. We made the Penne with Mozzarella and Spicy Tomato Sauce Variation and it was very good! The combination of spices gives a great taste to the sauce. We thought the spices complemented it well. We love this recipe and are going to try the vegetable variation this week."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Kalamata Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding Hummus Chef! We all loved it! I made a huge batch of it so I have pleanty on hand. This is so much better than store bought deli hummus!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Spinach Turkey Wraps for 2

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Martini Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite good, but I overfilled them so they were quite messy. Next time I will use only the cream cheese and serve the ranch on the side for dipping. The two together overwhelmed everything else."

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great easy meal. We added the sour cream to individual servings since I like a lot. It was just as good the second day, too. Use a little less chicken broth for a richer, less soupy consistency."

    Reviewed Baked Ranch Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe for an easy meal. I marinated the chicken for 4 hours and the ranch taste was great. "

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Scalloped Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very goog and very easy. We added butter and fresh basil to the veggies about 15 minutes before it was done. The chicken is a little bland by itself. Next time we are going to add some fresh rosemary."

    Reviewed Decadent Strawberry Butter

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this with your WONDERFUL & ADDICTIVE Strawberry and Cream Bread. This was really good and I will use this to smear on my bagels!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be the best bread I have ever eaten! It just melts in your mouth with such a lovely flavor. This is so incredible!!! I took Melody's advice and served it with your Strawberry Butter. YUM!"

    Reviewed 30 Minute Almond Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is out-of-this-world good! OMG! It was so easy to make! I love the fact that it was a meal all in one! Excellent! I don't usually like dark meat - but this was awesome!!! I served it to a houseful of girls for girl's night and everyone was in awe!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Fool

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a lumpy fool and it was so good! Simplicty at its best! Thank you for helping me find a great way to eat these beautiful strawberries! PCrocker was right - this was so easy...too easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites