Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KrisVonD

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #336790

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. Use it often but always forget to review and it deserves the starrrrrs!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Yuck. I made this in great anticipation. Double yuck. I used Ol'ElPaso Taco seasoning and followed the recipe to a t. I added water to the beef and bean mixture and it still had a goopy, fake taco flavor. Way overpowering. Bummer, I need to find a good recipe to cook for a good friend and this is not it."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very bland and looking back I should have known better with the lack of spices. It was good enough but I would not call it mexican by any means."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. I probably won't make this too often due to the salt content."

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Chioreyu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so quick and easy to make on a busy night! Tastes best as soon as it's made. Ore-Ida tots are best IMO because they don't taste like they have "freezer burn"."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a great breakfast for a group! Next time I'll cut the recipe in half because the bottom of the casserole has a strange texture when leftover. I prefer sausage over ham and the flavors are great!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Bisquick Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Turns
    LinMarie says:

    "Mu family loves when we have this. I add about a tablespoon of garlic powder. We like lots of garlic! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  460 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added more honey to the sauce (I wanted extra honey flavor) and a bit more ginger. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  758 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This cooked beautifully! My husband loved it - that's why is gets 5 stars! For some reason it reminded me of corn bread, I'm not a huge fan of cornbread. I will be making this again (for DH), so simple!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Soup! I ran out of onions so I just used minced onions right out of the bottle. Worked perfectly. Next time I might add a little less red pepper, the next day my soup was super spicy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites