Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Krissy-P

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46861

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Breaded Sole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By horseplay
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Always looking for ways to include the kids in food preparation and this works great for all ages.Were a spicey group so we added fresh ground pepper and Garlic powder to the cracker mixture."

    Reviewed Zucchini Appetizer Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Rainberry Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Very GOOD,I did adjust to my families diet which meant, doubling the recipe,exchanging 1/2 the oil for milk,and using Egg beaters instead of eggs.I used low fat cheese(15%m.f.)The fat content was significantly lowered and the kids fought over who gets the outside pieces!"

    Reviewed Belly Buster

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "A true comfort food that is delicious. A great place for kids to start and a budget stretcher too!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Coffee Frappe

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great but not to be taken too close to bed time!"

    Reviewed Green Beans and Herbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #43931
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds great my Scarlett Runners are putting out about a pound a day so this is a nice variance on green beans."

    Reviewed Coffee Yogurt Shake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmhhmmm, wonderful summer morning starter.I used Soya instead of the mineral water.Simple and quick It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Braised Cabbage (Chou a l'Ardennaise)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmhhhmmm now that's a nice aroma to come home too! I tried using red cabbage and raspberries(fresh outta juniper) and diabetic jelly. Tasted great"

    Reviewed Quick tomato and noodle soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Samuel Holden
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks for the simple yet great recipe,I'm always looking for more lunch alternatives. Works great with the toasted bagel too!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Salsa, Canned

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks one can never have too many zucchini recipes! I'm going to make a batch with Sugar substitute for my diabetic friends.Just the right price for a Christmas gift too!"

    Reviewed Hot Dog Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "The simplicity of this was great! I neded a quick meal for when the kids came back from swimming and knowing that I would be tired too I sliced the weiners small and placed the whole mixture in the crock pot as we left.We returned to a cool home with a welcoming aroma and instant food!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites