Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Krissysrose

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #489991

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  767 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing and super easy, I've made it a few times and I have friends texting me in the morning asking me to make it for dinner that night. Literally, just the bread for dinner."

    Reviewed Garlic Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These really did make the house smell amazing! We used corn tortillas and ground turkey, but besides that we followed the recipe and they were sooo good! I've always just bought the canned enchilada sauce and this was way better!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sausage Sawmill Gravy (With Biscuits)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My roommate and I loved this! We're normally night people but making this for breakfast definitely makes the morning more appealing :)"

    Reviewed Crunchy Pierogies Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! It didn't turn out as crisp as I would like but I did add some mozzarella cheese at the beginning but next time I'll add it towards the end. Thank you for a way to make frozen food seem like homeade!"

    Reviewed Lean/Low Fat Chicken Fried Steak (Weight Watchers - 4)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By prattandpratt
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure if the points are correct either, but it was delicious. My roommate is from Georgia, born and raised, and loved it! I made it with mashed potatoes, but someone else suggested sweet potatoes and that sounds even better for the next time I make it."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 1 Pt. Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I love anyway to get to eat peanut butter without completely ruining my diet :) I doubled the recipe and froze half of it for a family get-together the next week and they were so easy just to pop in the oven."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  211 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make! I read the other reviews and used chicken tenders and a ziploc bag to shake them all around in as well. Great for me cause it's low calorie and delicious, and great for my nieces because chicken "fingers" are one of the 3 foods that they will eat :) Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #445986
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I made it for some friends and no one knew it was low calorie. I also served it with 2 flavors of sugar free jams for variety. Thanks for a great breakfast idea!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kenneth Dixon
    LinMarie says:

    "I read NcMysteryShoppers review before making this and halved the amount of boullion powder for both the chicken and the sauce and it was still very salty. I will definitely try it again, but just with a little less bullion powder. It did look really impressive though, my boyfriend thought I had ordered take out!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites