Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Krista Finn #2

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100920

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dad's Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for new recipes for ground beef, and this one blew me away, I loved it! Even my fussy 7 year old daughter loved it so much. I had no green onions so I added regular instead, and it was fabulous! Thank you for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  582 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "K, lets see..I just used chicken thighs and tore into pieces..I made 7 instead of 8, for extra filling..I had no green chilies so I was going to sub with green peppers, but there was none of that either:-P So I used chili powder. It turned out AMAZING!!! A definite keeper, thank you!! A++++++++"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  272 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm going to give this 4 stars. It was a great recipe, but the cooking time seemed to be too long. They were best leftover the next day, as the sauce thickened. I used chicken broth instead of wine, and it was fine! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this! I didn't have any ranch seasoning like someone suggested, so I added chicken taco seasoning. It was sooo great! And SUPER easy to put together! This is a definite keeper in my cookbook! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was sooo wonderful. I just pieced apart chicken thighs for the stuffing of the rolls, which was delish! I used all the leftover sauce, which I found to be just the right amount, and I topped with cheese. Yet again, amazing! Thank you sooo much!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooooo delicious. I had no coriander, so I used a shake of thyme and a sprinkle of curry. And no green chilies so I used extra green peppers, but definitely will make again! A++++++++++ Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I liked it better leftover. The only thing that threw me off is that I make this same sauce for mac and cheese, but it was great just the same, and the kids loved it!"

    Reviewed tastes like a slice of pizza dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Iam going to update my rating by still giving it 5 stars. I made it for a bridal shower last night and added raw onions and ground beef, along with cheese, green peppers and pizza sauce. I only put it in the oven for about 7 minutes, then served with ritz crackers. Everyone made a dip for the party for some reason, all 30 of them, but mine disappe..."

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was awesome. I added mushrooms,no green pepper, chopped garlic, and a whole lot of mexican chili spice because we love chili powder. It came out sooooo delicious. we were eating leftovers for 3 meals (it's just me and my hubby)Thanks for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "ok. So I made it without shredding the chicken, I just made it into chunks so that it would be more of a meal. I followed the recipe to a T and when it was taken out of the oven, it had a lot of flavor but was REALLY runny, almost like soup. We liked the taste, just not the runny texture. SO I refrigerated the leftovers. Today I ate the rest of it..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites