Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kristen@Whatcha-Eatin

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1395506

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Forest Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this cake! Will be making it again!"

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as posted tonight and it was so delicious! My husband called it a 'keeper'!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cellogirl2
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now - the first as per directions and the second with a few little differences (I used Splenda instead of sugar, using the whole 1/2 cup in the mix and none on the strawberries). Both times it was very well received. It's a little different than a traditional shortcake, more of a biscuit cake and very yummy!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Filling for Ravioli or Tortellini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this! I used marinated artichokes so didn't add the extra olive oil, but it was very delicious."

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for 8 years for a chili recipe that both my husband and I love (he's pretty picky about his chili) - this is it! Thank you so much for posting. Also, I'm not sure why people are confused about the spice mix. I've made this 3 times using the spice mix made as directed and still have some left in my container for another one."

    Reviewed Oatmeal and Yogurt Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1394701
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this a lot - I love filling my kids up with a good, healthy breakfast in the morning"

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving dinner this year and my husband just raved about it - said it was the best he ever had - fantastic!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites