Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kristenblakley

    Member since Aug 2012

    Chef #2365452

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #322739
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper! I made this recipe last night for a co-workers birthday. Every one loved this cake and one person told me it was the best cupcake he had ever had. I did make a slight change to the recipe instead of boiling water I used hot coffee. The coffee flavor isn't strong enough to be tasted but it does make the chocolate t..."

    Reviewed Deep Chocolate Cake With Double-Malt Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By sweetcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe actually was first published in Chocolatier Magazine. I have been making this cake for years and it's always a hit."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very similar to my husband's Grandma Jimmie's buttermilk pie recipe with the exception that she sprinkled 1 tsp nutmeg on the top of the pie before baking. It's the best and never lasts long around our house."

    Reviewed Zuppa Toscana Soup (Olive Garden Clone)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Chef Wahoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent copy of my husband's favorite soup at Olive Garden. I made it last week for a family dinner, where Olive Garden bread sticks and salad was brought over by my mom it was just like eating out. Thanks"

    Reviewed Fudgy Cherry-Cheesecake Brownie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made these for a co-worker's birthday and they were a hit. My poor family didn't get any so I will have to make them again soon. I cut them up and placed in cupcake wrappers and they looked lovely. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Vindaloo

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe and will make it again soon. It was a bit tart I see how some people cut the vinegar and added a little sugar next time I make this I will try those additions."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chef Kiddle
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Made this last night for dinner and my kids loved it too. I made an Feta Cheese Alfredo sauce for the pasta and served the chicken over the pasta. I also reduced the remaining sauce while the waiting for the pasta to cook (I was out of corn starch or I would have thickened the sauce with that) It was like eating a variation of Olive Ga..."

    Reviewed Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By BelindaGA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe my mother used and it's the only one I ever make. Thanks for having already posted it :-)"

    Reviewed Sachertorte Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe my mother-in-law gave me years ago except we use vanilla pudding and blackberry jam preserves. So, good. My daughters are now young ladies and they will make this recipe instead of requesting that I make it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites