Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KristiD

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43019

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crab Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I made it as directed x2. It was a big hit at our Thanksgiving family potluck and my husband's aunt said it's my job to bring this every year from now on. Also, this gets better and better the longer it's in the crockpot. This is one of my favorite dips ever!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Terri at Momswim
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my parents when they visited and they loved it. My dad's a cattle rancher, and they're always looking for new ways to make beef. He made my mom learn the recipe so she could make it at home. I served it with potatoes and biscuits and it was a perfect combination."

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to an office party and my co-workers said they were like crack. These are one of the best things I've ever made! This is a small recipe though, and I'd probably double it in the future."

    Reviewed Creamy Spinach Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By YnkyGrlDwndr
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with all fat free dairy products and also added a cut-up chicken breast. It was very, very good and a nice twist on enchiladas. Suprisingly easy to make too."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Ladybug II
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I've been looking for! I served it at our Super Bowl party and it was even a big hit with the guys!"

    Reviewed Roast in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lori Bailey
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great! The gravy wasn't very thick, though and I had to add quite a bit of flour to it."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak With Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites