Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kristin T

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #347795

    From Wareham, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef # 007711
    LinMarie says:

    "made this yesterday and it is fantastic! healthy too :) I added an extra 1/2 cup or so of blueberries. so good thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these yesterday. Definitely the perfect chocolate cupcake-THANKS!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin and Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup. I always make it in the fall to bring to work for lunches. Yum!"

    Reviewed Rolled French Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! I used a whole slice of bacon and italian breadcrumbs instead of parmesan. I also finished it off w/ adding 1/2 cup orzo to the sauce. So good!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Pork Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dave Dallas
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. The meat was so tender. I'd probably eliminate the sugar next time though b/c it was a little too sweet for me. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe...I'm always looking for new ways to cook chicken and this was a keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! My boyfriend ate seconds and was looking for more (which NEVER happens)!! I'll def be making this again!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Brown Sugar-Cider Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Katie'sMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I substituted red onion for shallots and ended up using probably 1/2 cup cider vinegar b/c i wanted more sauce. My boyfriend actually ate seconds which is extremely rare! I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Great Pumpkin Cookie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom actually had this recipe form a magazine when I was a kid. I have made them every year since. They're actually a pretty healthy cookie and taste great even w/out icing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites