Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kristy@The Wicked Noodle

    Member since Apr 2012

    Chef #2235640

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Stuffed Pork Chops #5FIX

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By TresaK
    LinMarie says:

    "No one was more surprised than me by how much I loved this dish. I normally and not much of a brussel sprouts fan but the addition of the pepper bacon added so much great flavor. Such an easy dish (especially since the Simply Potatoes make it so I don't have to shred my potatoes, a much dreaded task)! This would be great just as a side dish w..."

    Reviewed Easy Gnocchi With Brown Butter and Sage #5FIX

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By pamelavachon
    LinMarie says:

    "What great flavor! And so easy to make homemade gnocchi using Simply Potatoes! Even my girls loved this one. I added some fried sage leaves to the top - delicious!"

    Reviewed Loaded Potato Cheesecake #5FIX

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By zarlene
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish had a lot of flavor! We took it to my parent's house for Easter and everyone loved it, especially the texture. I don't know that it's necessary to put it in a springform pan and call it a cheesecake, next time I'll just bake in a regular baking dish. But definitely a solid, enjoyable dish."

    Reviewed Curried Shrimp Potato Puffs #5FIX

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By forkable
    LinMarie says:

    "Creative use of mashed potatoes! Very easy to throw together. Could have been a bit more flavorful, but hey, with just five ingredients (and having delicious mashed potatoes ready for you), what more can you ask for?"

    Reviewed Fighting Crab Crunchy Potato #5FIX

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jmedina3219
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this dish. Very creative use of ingredients! The patties were a bit difficult to hold together, I think a binder of some sort would help with that. Overall, a nice dish."

    Reviewed Eggs in a Nest

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By KenSomebody
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the look of these fun little nests. The shredded potatoes make it so easy. There are no amounts listed for the oil in the recipe so I guessed that it was supposed to be tablespoons. Overall they tasted good and my girls ate them up!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Goat Cheese Hashbrowns Nests

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By May I Have That Recipe
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! The crispy potato nests were the perfect vehicle for the creamy spinach and goat cheese filling. The sundried tomatoes added a lot of flavor. I could see these served at everything from breakfast to mini versions served as appetizers."

    Reviewed Simply Delicious Shrimp and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall, a very good dish. I loved using already diced potatoes plus peeled and deveined shrimp made this really quick to throw together. It needed a bit of seasoning at the end to bring out the flavors; I added a teaspoon of kosher salt. Next time I may add some crispy, crumbled bacon on top!"

    Reviewed Green Onion Blinis With Red Pepper Relish and Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By snickels
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and they look really impressive! Love the red pepper and goat cheese combination. These would be a great addition to an appetizer tray at a dinner party. Who knew mashed potatoes could be so sophisticated?"

    Reviewed Company's Coming Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some of the best mashed potatoes I've ever eaten. Very creamy with so much flavor! The cheesy top adds a nice texture to the smooth potatoes. I never thought mashed potatoes could be practically a meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites