Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Krittersmom

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #139277

    From Elgin, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce That Makes You Scream... Oh Yes!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this! I have been looking for a really good tartar sauce recipie, and I finally found it!! I did make it a little more lowfat by using Smart Balance Mayo, and I didn't have any scallions so I used fresh chives. It came out perfect! I will be using this again and again."

    Reviewed Salmon Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! What a wonderful change from tuna salad. I used 2 6oz cans of skinless boneless salmon. It made an exceptionally delicious sandwich. It is also great as a snack on crackers. Highly recomended!! "

    Reviewed My Secret Dill Sauce for Fish and Seafood

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Martini Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a really good sauce! I didn't have any dill pickles so I used plain Dill Relish. We had it on crab cakes and it complemented them very well. We will definately be having this again in the future. "

    Reviewed Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this Christmas eve and it was a HUGE HIT. I had a feeling it would be, so I made sure to bring along copies of the recipie. I did increase the horseradish and worchestershire sauce (I love horseradish!). I also used my mixer to blend in the canned shrimp to create a creamy consistency. After this was done I stirred in half a bag of fresh t..."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Ican't believe I forgot to leave my feedback on this. I have had this several times and absolutely love it. Be careful not to use too much season salt (as several others have said). I top it with Panko breadcrumbs because they crisp up and brown so beautifly. This is a great recipie for when DH works nights, an easy and delicious dinner for one!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Very easy to make and absolutely delicious. I used Basmati rice and stirred in fresh sliced mushrooms and sliced celery for a little added texture. Definately a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken & White Rice - Made Simple

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Maureen - Chef #202171
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipie! Very simple and quick to make. The chicken came out very moist and had excellent flavor. I served it over jasmine rice and it seemed to be a great compliment to it. A definate keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Microwave Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We have had this several times now, and it will definately be used over and over again. Delicious and very easy to make. Thanks Kittencal, for another great recipie!"

    Reviewed Homemade Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dressing!! I used freeze dried Italian seasoning instead of Oregano and Paprika. It had a wonderful fresh flavor. I will definately be adding this to my favorites. Goodbye bottle dressing!!!! "

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best corn bread recipie ever! It is super easy to make and is an excellent emergency side dish. Great with barbecue!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites