Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Krittlin

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #581224

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuscan Beef Stew (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "I won't rate this recipe since I made a couple changes. I don't like canned soups, so I used tomato sauce instead of tomato soup and used 2 cups of my home made chicken broth instead of the condensed beef broth and eliminated the 1/2 cup of water.

    We loved the recipe and will have it again."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I did use regular white bread instead of texas toast (smaller portion sizes). I made half a loaf, and still had enough egg mixture to make more."

    Reviewed The Best White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By boardgirl148
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible! I can't believe it's actually healthy. Most other white chili recipes I've seen are full of cheese and so fattening. I made mine in the crockpot. I put the first 7 ingredients in the crockpot on high for 4 hours. I even used frozen chicken breasts. After the four hours the chicken breasts were so tender I basically just ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Mc
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good for WW, and very easy. I usually make a roast chicken one night, shred the remaining meat off the bones, and use the shredded meat to make this recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for the ease of this recipe! I really liked the stuffing, and received many compliments, but it tasted mostly like cornbread. I think it could use more seasoning to give it more of a stuffing taste."

    Reviewed Mean's Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! It tastes like french toast, but looks like something you'd serve at a fancy brunch. I make mine with the 4 eggs, and sprinkle with syrup and powdered sugar."

    Reviewed Homemade Ice Cream...in a Bag!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good ice cream, reminds me of Eddy's. I would recommend wrapping the ziploc bag in a towel or using oven mitts...it gets really cold. My 2 year old keeps asking me to make ice cream."

    Reviewed Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Yum! I used 12 oz of chocolate chips and skipped the butterscotch chips due to what I had in my pantry."

    Reviewed Fruit Loop Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, Easy and Good. These were a huge hit at our party. Half of them were gone before we ate dinner."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a couple changes, so I didn't add a rating. I added a can of dark red kidney beans, tomato sauce, beef broth, 1 tsp oregano, 1 tsp basil, 1 tsp garlic and 1/4 tsp red pepper flakes. With those changes, you get 7-2 cup servings for 2 points a serving. Talk about super filling and really good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites