Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KsuKitty

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #722619

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  664 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe!! I added mushrooms as well, to the sauce recipe before adding to the crock pot. Very easy, and will definitely make again, with additions each time. Served over cooked pasta shells with broccoli on the side."

    Reviewed Cheesy Smoked Sausage & Sauerkraut Casserole!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and so simple. Takes me back to when I was younger and my mom and grandma cooked with Sauerkraut all the time!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Made it for a girls night dinner and it was gone instantely!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! This is one of the best potato soups I have ever made. I had to leave out the bacon because Lent but I will definitely be adding this to the leftovers. Will be making this again and again!!"

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal Creme Brulee Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By peachez
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I downsized the recipe to 2 servings, and I cooked it a lil too long because the center was not 'jiggly' but the taste is still great. This is a keeper and will make again and had my own spin on it!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cranberry White Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these cookies! Not too sweet. Made them for my Christmas Baskets, and looked beautiful! Will be making again!!"

    Reviewed Cake Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fabulous! I used strawberry cake mix and vanilla frosting. They were very pretty once bit into! I just drizzled white chocolate on half of them; lack of time. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good, and so easy! It went together in a flash. We used soft Italian bread, cubed up. I drizzled mine with syrup and loved it. Great way to serve French Toast to a larger group of people in a flash!! Its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Asiago Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! I would also add more asiago to the mix, but this is delicious with spaghetti and homemade spaghetti sauce!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  605 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!! Definitely my favorite Chicken Tortilla Soup recipe. I added all ingredients to slow cooker, except milk and cheese, before I left for work. Added milk and cheese after work, and it was ready to eat! This is a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites