Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KtGin

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #184083

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The World's Best Bread Machine Pizza Dough Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By FritzFamily
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe. The crust holds up to heavy toppings and tastes wonderful!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sitka Sound
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest, quickest, and really great tasting hummus recipe that I've come across. It's a favorite in our home! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hot Bacon Cole Slaw Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make, but not to our liking at all. I think it was the balsamic vinegar that gave it the odd taste."

    Reviewed Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not get great reviews at our house. First, I knew that I should have left out the black olives, as it�??s not a favorite in our house, but I wanted to follow the recipe exactly. Second, the vinegar mixed with the jalapeno juice just doesn't give it the best zing. I think a better option would be lime juice and fresh jalapeno or serrano..."

    Reviewed Santa Fe Beef and Green Chile Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bad kitty 1116
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I dislike traditional stew so very much and this is such a wonderfully easy and yummy alternative with a nice southwest flare!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Salad Dressing III

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "We have searched long and hard for a recipe that we like. This is definitely it! We will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Incredible Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Minxkat1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! A nice healthy alternative to frying! Will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chocolate Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! We made it at night and it was gone before lunch the next day. It reminded of those chocolate muffins, which I think it would be easy to take this recipe and make it into muffins! Will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MommyKat
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and very moist! I doubled the white sauce, as suggested, and served the chicken over brown rice. The only thing different I would do is to season the chicken before I place them in the cracker mix, because we like lots of seasoning/spice! Highly recommend and will make again! Even my picky middle son commented that he loved the chick..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Seeds

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soooooo good! I love the sweet and salty combination!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites