Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ktbug204

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1198523

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and I had everything on hand. It was delicious. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pan Tamales

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HollyLQuinn
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and a great way to use leftovers (pulled pork). Thanks for posting. I will be using this one again."

    Reviewed Seafood-Stuffed Mirliton/Chayote

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! I think I'll use this recipe for stuffed mushrooms."

    Reviewed South Beach Snack Phase 1 " Pizzas "

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SSgtballard
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Steamed Artichokes With Garlicky Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mama Sass
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was amazing. I will be using this yogurt sauce on many other things. Great for dieters or healthy eaters. I was a bit cautious of the dill but it really makes the dish. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious. My son loved it and asked for 2nds!!"

    Reviewed Rosemary and Garlic Hash Brown Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef 1018770
    LinMarie says:

    "husband said it was a hit. I actually used 1/2 bag frozen hash browns. cooked it a little longer. Thanks for the idea"

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By rouxdog
    LinMarie says:

    "I was asked to cook for my family (which are all cajun). Everyone enjoyed it and went for seconds. They are a pretty tough crowd so thank you thank you thank you. Awesome recipe"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1205 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy. I added in little pieces of Mint Hershey kisses. This was so easy. They came out very moist and chewy."

    Reviewed Turning Corn Tortillas Into Taco Shells

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites