Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kting

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #170747

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tilapia With Lemon Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jdennys
    LinMarie says:

    "My six year old son prepared this tilapia dish for us tonight. He did everything except for the frying. It was FANTASTIC! Unbelievably yummy. I wanted to take a photo but I ate it all up immediately. Thank you for this recipe. My son is going to make it for us again next week!"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I reviewed this in 2004 and just wanted to add that I make this recipe at last once a week, for just us, for family, friends, parties. It's a guaranteed crowd-pleaser and I'm addicted. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Georgia Chicken With Peach Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! Thanks so much for posting this recipe. My (picky) 3 year old son told me he wanted "chicken and peaches" for dinner so I searched Zaar and made your dish with chicken thighs. We both loved it. The chicken was so tender and the peaches a great idea! My son asked me when I could make this again for him. Very SOON! My advice to folks:..."

    Reviewed Traditional Cuban Recipe: Cuban Mojo (Cuban Marinade)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "My review is of my altered version of this recipe. I used only one head of garlic and I did the orange/lime/lemon juice combo to create sour orange. I have a lot of Cuban in-laws and am familiar with the Cuban food in Miami. I liked the end result but my husband summed it up when he said the house smelled better than the chicken tasted. The sour o..."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops and Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I made this tonight and it was awesome. My husband said "THIS is what we're having for Thanksgiving!" Thanks!"

    Reviewed Apple Tart With Raspberry Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerPeach
    LinMarie says:

    "Giving the recipe a two on the off chance I missed something in the translation . . . I ended up with dried apples on a tortilla like crust. Didn't work for me. "

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Onion Cheddar Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was very flavorful and very easy to make. I doubled the batch so we have some left over and I think I'll add macaroni noodles to it tomorrow for some ZA ZA ZOOM mac'n cheese. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST banana muffins ever. I doubled the recipe and gave a dozen to some friends of ours. She reported that the dozen didn't even last one day! Thanks for sharing. Yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By soulofcicero
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and made the whole house smell wonderful. This soup is very delicious. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Reese's Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! We love them and will make them again. Next time I'll let the edges get even crunchier because that's the best part. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites