Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ky Gal

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142364

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super! I took other reviewers advice with the bread and that worked perfectly! I did add a packet of au jus gravy mix, 2 cups of water and 3 tbs of flour to the remainder of the soup since we like lots of liquid. I also added a can of mushrooms to the gravy. This is comfort food at its finest! The added bonus is how simple it is to m..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This doesn't need another review, but my whole family LOVES it! We usually make it as an appetizer then eat so much we don't want the main meal. I love your recipes and thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed World's Best Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! I did add a 12 ounce package of frozen mirepoix blend (carrots, celery and onions) along with 6 cans of chicken broth instead of water and bouillon cubes. I used a rotisserie chicken and this was ready in less than 45 minutes start to finish! This will be my go to Chicken soup from now on!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  724 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and fabulous recipe! I have made this many times and everyone loves it! I add some cornbread muffins and make it a meal! Besides the fact that it is so delicious, the fact that you always have all the ingredients on hand makes it a great "go to" dish."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe and delicious too! The only tweek I made was adding about 5 oz of cream cheese to the mixture (like other reviewers, I mixed everything but cheese together before putting in 9 x 13 baking pan) and it was so good. An added bonus it that this recipe calls for basic pantry items. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way I make burgers now, always moist with a great flavor! Thanks so much for posting! I use Woeber's Horseradish sauce (about double) since I didn't have straight horseradish and it is so good!"

    Reviewed Vincent's Lemon Drop Martini

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Super drink! I used Grey Goose Vodka and 1 tbs simple syrup...was fantastic! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and delicious recipe! Made exactly as stated except I covered the pan while baking so the velveeta would not get too brown...nice change of pace! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my...this is so delicious! And also quick and easy. The chicken was so moist and has such a great flavor. One thing to mention, there is no need to double the coating ... this works out almost perfect for the 4 chicken breasts as stated in the directions. Thanks for another fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Corn and Salsa Chicken Packets

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sica
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, I only make a couple changes, instead of the tomato, I add a can of rinsed black beans with the corn, salsa and chicken. The chicken will almost melt in your mouth, it steams in the packet I serve this over brown rice. Makes for a quick and easy meal. I also think it is pretty healthy! Base the time to cook on the size of y..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites