Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kyene

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586291

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    100 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed So Yummy Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Lois
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I doubled it with extra bacon but kept everything else the same. Very tasty side with BBQ! Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it with red velvet cake mix! So good! Thanks for the easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Didn't have the green peppers and only had half pound of bacon, but it turned out yummy anyway! Got completely devoured!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Very tasty and paired well with the spicy salsa I made!"

    Reviewed Garlic Feta Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "I made three other dips with this one last night and this one went the fastest! Everyone loved it and raved about it all night. I will certainly make this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garlic Ricotta Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these were amazing! My only regret was only making one batch. They were gone in minutes. And then everyone talked about how amazing they were the rest of the night. Only thing different I did was add extra cheeses. Because cheese is awesome. I am going to make them again as soon as I can! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Beef Stroganoff - Ground Beef Version

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I like that it's a little different than other stroganoff recipes. Even the husband who doesn't care for stroganoff liked it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Best Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Thanks for the easy yummy dinner!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Spicy Chicken Fillet Sandwich by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kris B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! The only change I made was to use panko breadcrumbs instead of flour. Turned out really good! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites