Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KylaM

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30454

    From Redmond

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cedar-Planked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Way too salty! What a way to ruin a nice piece of fish. Followed the recipe as stated except used the BBQ to cook. "

    Reviewed Rhubarb Dump Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby says he would eat it again. Extremely easy to make. I followed the recipe except for I only had 3 cups of rhubarb. Worked out okay but I would mix the cake mix with the water and then dump it over the rhubarb mixture so that there wouldn't be dry lumps. Turns out more like a cobbler than a cake. Thanks."

    Reviewed Crunchies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you. Thank you. I was trying to locate the amounts for this recipe. I remember having them as a kid and they are devine. Quick and easy too!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  271 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "After cooking this for an additional 15 minutes and removing the cover, there was still too much moisture. The rice was gummy. My husband said it looked like someone had vomited. Needless to say we did try it and the flavor was alright, nothing special though. Definately NOT worthy of 5 stars."

    Reviewed Grilled Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this 3 times in the last week and a half. It is awesome."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cream Cheese Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Very similar to Applebee's Apple Chimi-Cheesecake(Tortillas filled with cream cheese mixture and apples deep fried and rolled in cinnamon sugar) Quick and easy to make."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added more spice and marinated longer"

    Reviewed Cream Puff Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't as good as I thought it would be.MUST be eaten within 1 day of making or the crust goes soggy. Also you may want to just make regular cream puffs as the crust is really much thicker than it should be for a cream puff."

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but needs more flavor."

    Reviewed Stir fried Garlic Beef with Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (35 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made beef and broccoli before but the beef always turns out chewy and the broccoli over cooked. Follow this recipe and you shall have success. It is delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites