Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kymmarie

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207478

    Flag as Inappropriate

    160 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Tuna Mornay

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By AussieGal Tracey
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night and this was such a hit that my DSF requested the leftovers for tonight's dinner. That has NEVER happened!!"

    Reviewed Foolproof Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I have completely cremated ribs before (I wasn't familiar with DSF's grill) so I was a little worried about leaving them alone but WOW!! This is the only way I will cook ribs from now on!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Smoked Gouda Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By sugaree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely a great, flavorful dish! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Italian Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By davianng
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This isn't difficult to put together and it tastes so phenomenal that even if it was a pain to prepare - it would be worth it!! I will be making this again and again!! Thank you davianng for a wonderful dining experience! My PAC 2009 baby can really cook!!!"

    Reviewed Alex's Favorite Beef and Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By davianng
    LinMarie says:

    "I can wee why your sons loved this dish!! It really is so good!! The combination of the cheese and the buttery crescent rolls and the hamburger, green beans and tomato sauce just go together so well!! Thanks baby!! PAC Fall 2009."

    Reviewed Elegant Tomato-Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By davianng
    LinMarie says:

    "All 9 of us gave it a big 5 stars!! This is easy to make and so very tasty!! My DM actually finished everything on her plate! She doesn't do that very often!! Thanks davianng for a real keeper!! I might just have to rethink my Christmas dinner plans! You're the best baby on PAC!!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breasts and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked out exactly the way it should. I think the slow cooking is really what makes it come out. The chicken was tender and moist - didn't really need a knife to cut it - and the rice was nicely done. Really good flavor and couldn't be easier to put together!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Olive Bacon Cheese Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "The blend of flavors is so unusual and so good!! It's a great party food! Thanks Miller!!"

    Reviewed Brussels sprouts, with cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By John Skrable
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste is great!! I would recommend serving straight from the pan. Transferring to a bowl is not the best idea! Thanks, John for making my DSF remember his childhood!"

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach and Tortellini Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "I've taken this to two potluck and got raves at both. It's easy, travels well, and tastes great!! Thanks Tweeky!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites