Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kzatrini

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #91690

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Core and Peeling Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the pectin because to ensure this set up and added a drop of red food coloring. I also boiled down the juice from the apple cores to ensure lots of flavor and it came out great. My kids had picked 50 pounds of apples at the local apple orchard and I had tons of cores and skins left over after making apple butter so this worked out grea..."

    Reviewed White Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I added about 4 cups of ice, limes, and some extra triple sec (3/4 cup) and everyone loved it. I will definitely make this a staple for BBQs."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sandra Leanne
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe! With chocolate icing they really do taste like peanutbutter cups. Made them for a Bday party and everyone loved them."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda Johansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a wonderful recipe! 5 stars."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Misplaced Texan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I used Mozzarella cheese for half of the peppers and it worked out well. I used Velveeta for the others and it worked well for the kids. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mini Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent! Easy to make and delicious!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Substitute

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "While living in Ireland I couldn't find sour cream anywhere and found this recipe to be a very satisfying substitute. Thank you sooooo much for posting!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin with Mushroom Stuffing & Pan-seared Onion & Appl

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! The recipe is fairly easy to follow and the end result is rich and satisfying. The stuffing was amazing, I added a half cup of beef broth to the stuffing but other than that I wouldn't change a thing. My parents and boyfriend loved it. "

    Reviewed Chuckwagon Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By kathya821
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't particularly like carrots, but this recipe makes them taste delicious. "

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was simple to make and a crowd pleaser. The flavor is excellent; the only thing I didn't love about this recipe was the amount of pots and pans it uses."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites