Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    L-Burden

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242205

    From Las Vegas, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dinner Rolls - Our Best Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these rolls to go along with our Christmas Eve dinner, and they were PERFECT. They are soft and delicious, and the recipe is very easy. This is now my go-to recipe for dinner rolls. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ed's Leftover Chicken and Roasted Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times, and I'm just now writing a review...it is DELICIOUS! This is my go-to leftover chicken dish. I make it with pastured butter and homemade chicken stock for added nutrition. A family favorite for sure!"

    Reviewed Orzo Salad With Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Followed the recipe except for using slightly less parsley. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Capellini Pomodoro

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Josie M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DELICIOUS! My fridge was looking pretty empty today, but I happened to have these exact items on hand (except I used Romano cheese instead of parm). This was the perfect quick dinner fix! I can't wait to make this again with tomatoes from my garden this summer."

    Reviewed A-1 Pot Roast Chuck Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "I must admit that I was hesitant to try this recipe...it just seemed like an odd combination of flavors to me. But OH MY GOODNESS it was DELISH! I used my crockpot after I browned the meat. I followed the recipe exactly, and I will certainly be making this again. Thanks for such an easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Acorn Squash Feta Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! The recipe wasn't all that visually pleasing (kind of looked boring on the plate) but the flavor was outstanding! I will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing such a unique way to prepare acorn squash!"

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be the first to say that I am NOT an oatmeal fan. But I know it's good for me so I went on a mission to find a recipe (besides oatmeal cookies) that I liked. Mission accomplished! This recipe is SO good. I only used 1/4 cup of brown sugar, but other than that, I kept everything else the same. This will become a regular part of my breakfast ..."

    Reviewed Dottie's Zucchini, Chicken, and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best recipes I've made in a long time. I cooked it a bit longer than directed since my rice wasn't quite done, but the finished product was AMAZING. I will definitely make this again. Thank you for sharing such a HEALTHY one dish meal!"

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Grapes on a Bed of Greens

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I didn't add quite as much cayenne as the recipe called for (I'm feeling a toddler too :) And I cooked the fish for 5 minutes skin side up, then finished in the oven on a piece of foil so the skin would stay with the foil (350 for 15 min). It worked great. Excellent flavor. I'll definitely make this one again!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought a huge flat of blueberries from my produce co-op this week, and this was one of the recipes that found it's way into my kitchen. I LOVED it. Very simple, and very delicious! I served it over vanilla bean ice cream...the only thing I did wrong was I skipped the "let it cool" step. I couldn't resist. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites