Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    L DJ

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #27443

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    363 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Everyone ate their plates clean, even the fussiest that doesn't like anything but
    peanut butter. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Cabbage Omelet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "It is awesome to see taste has no boundaries. I have been making this in sorts for years using a variety of greens I have, sometimes using pgk. coleslaw mix. Serving with soy sauce; hoisin sauce and sometimes left over gravy. Thanks for sharing Nado2003"

    Reviewed Shake-A-Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest pie dough ever and most fun too! I clicked on the stars several times but alas could only get 5. This deserves many more. I have been making pie dough (quite successfully for years I might add) My trusty pastry cutter broke:) Why a new pie crust recipe would help I didn't know, but I went searching. I found this recipe (A God thing I thi..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Cheddar Cheese & Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe came out perfect. Didn't have chicken broth, so used 1 packet pork seasoning (think it came from a Top Ramen pack) and 2 beef bouillon cubes (hey, I needed soup and used what I had on hand)
    Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chiles Rellenos Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I used pepper jack cheese. Next time added tomato slice."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Most excellent!! Made it twice and as muffins. Used spice cake mix."

    Reviewed Low Country Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By A. Deume
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor combination. I peeled and seeded the tomato before dicing. Simmered the sauce uncovered after adding the 1/4 cup cream til the cream was reduced and sauce thickened. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Brian's New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tugar357
    LinMarie says:

    "This is most delicious, I have a similar recipe, but without the tomatoes. I like the addition. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Bisquick Blueberry-Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully moist and delicious muffins. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Taco Popcorn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change for our movie night treat. Was concerned with the amount of butter, but the kids made sure that I only had a small portion. Enjoyed by all. Thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites