Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LA 81

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1714594

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crafty Crescent Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! Will make again!!"

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Will definitely make again!! The whole family loved it!!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Tacos (From Icarly)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Luv2Cook/Hate2Clean:)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!! My daughter has been begging me to make spaghetti tacos for a while. Finally did and they were delicious. Will make again."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Burgers - Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By DJ Dembi
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! This was my first time cooking with ground chicken. Turned out great. I used ham instead of the canadian bacon and onion instead of the shallot. I also did not use any tarragon in the mayo and mustard combonation. I used hawaiin sandwich buns. Very tasty!! Will definitely make again. Even my picky daughter liked it."

    Reviewed Karen's Skillet Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!! I did add a small can of tomato sauce and a little bit more water than called for along with the jar of spaghetti sauce because i had about 1 1/2 lbs. of hamburger. Turned out excellent. Also put cheddar and parmesan cheese in mine. Leftovers were even better the next day for lunch. Will definitely make again!!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! One of the best wing recipes i have tried. Will definitely make again. Took the advice of other reviewers and cooked the wings for about 20 minutes before adding the sauce. So good i couldnt stop eating them!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! Made with leftoever turkey from Thanksgiving. I also added a can of green beans. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. First time ever having fish tacos. Made mine with tilapia. I loved the sauce on the tacos too. I used low fat sour cream and mayo. Would even be good on regular tacos. Will definitely cook again."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Served over fried rice. The whole family loved it. There were no left overs. Will definitely make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites