Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    L.A. Stewart - way upstate N.Y.

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153067

    Flag as Inappropriate

    255 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Crispy Garlic Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal...you have done it again! This is why you are my favorite chef! This was yet another quick and tasty recipe my family adored! Thank you for sharing such a gem!!! xoxo LA :-)"

    Reviewed Indian Style Shrimp and Scallop Skewers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb flavor!!!! Will use again....and again...and again :-)! Thank you for sharing this recipe!!!! xoxo LA :-)"

    Reviewed Gestoofde Runderlappen - Scallops of Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Lekker good!!!!! A keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Sage and Cheddar Potato Gratin

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was TOTALLY delish!!!! A "keeper" for sure!!! Great flavor, great texture, and really DID make the whole house smell so inviting!!! Happy cooking! XO LA :-)"

    Reviewed Grecian Beef With Cheese and Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was amazing! I loved the flavor! The gravy was amazing! I will be making this again for sure! Thank you so much for sharing!!! xo LA :-)"

    Reviewed Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yup, unbelieveable! A keeper for sure! Thank you for sharing this super simple, super tasty recipe! xo LA :-)"

    Reviewed Cabbage Rolls With Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Fantastic!!! I used ground chicken, as the older I get, my body is less happy with red meat. However, it is SO flavorful!! I added a can of sauerkraut in there as there was always "kraut" in mom's stuffed cabbage. I threw mine in the crock for 4 hours. It made around 6 stuffed leaves. Perfect for my family of 4. We ate it with so..."

    Reviewed Shrimp Imonelli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SKDlup
    LinMarie says:

    "WINNER! WINNER! WINNER! What amazing flavor and so very simple! Love it! One change I would make is to reduce the salt. 1 tbs. is a LOT of salt...I would start with 1/2 Tbs. to start, and add as needed. I work out a lot, so I'll sweat it out, but be careful with that amount. Other than that...perfect...a keeper for sure!! Thank you SO much ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites