Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LAKlosterman

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #249159

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Country Gravy and Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "This hit the spot, easy and good. The best part is NO creama soup!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I made pickles years ago and decided this year to do it again, Christmas and all, but I lost my favorite recipe. This one is excellent, my whole family loves these pickles, even some young ones who've never had home made are begging for more. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Merlot Braised Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By DancingPanda
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a very lean Eye of Round roast and cut it into 4 slabs. My, Oh, My, this was so good, the meat was tender and not a bit dry. Just really, really good!"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this gem camping, had it coolered for several days and it was a huge hit. Easy to make and wonderful flavor, I like the lime better than lemon."

    Reviewed Dump Swiss Steak (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By jswinks
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, this was a huge hit."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this dish. What more can I say!"

    Reviewed Softest Ever Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I have bread "rising" issues, but this one came out fantastic! Thanks for this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Bread Deluxe

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. Served it with #179195 and a green salad. This is a terrific substitute for regular garlic bread."

    Reviewed Zucchini Manicotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Served with #180324 and a green salad. Terrific weekend meal!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! I've been buying Pork Loin at Costco for years and trying to find a way to cook it that doesn't dry it out...BINGO. Thank You So Much..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites