Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LALH

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37373

    From Matthews, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brownie Bottom Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for work the other day and put it in a 9" springform pan. I baked the brownie for 25 min, drizzled with carmel and pecans and then put the cheesecake mixture over top and baked for 60 min. It came out perfect and was so delicious. It is a very easy recipe to make."

    Reviewed Philadelphia Brownie Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tina D. Breen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for work the other day and put it in a 9" springform pan. I baked the brownie for 25 min, drizzled with carmel and pecans and then put the cheesecake mixture over top and baked for 60 min. It came out perfect and was so delicious. It is a very easy recipe to make."

    Reviewed Irish Cream Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!!! I let the glaze cool some to thicken before using it, and used it all. Definitely will make this again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Strawberry Angel Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By -Patrish
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. Everyone just loved it. It looks so great that it's hard to believe it is so easy to make. "

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made banana bread for years, and I mean years, and lost my original recipe. What a break for me! To get the moistness that this recipe has, I always had to have a wet center so it wouldn't be dry. Besides being super moist the outer part is crusty when first done. I only changed one thing, and that was using butter instead of crisco (I d..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Apple Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very disappointed in this cake. It was flavorless. I have had much better apple cake recipes."

    Reviewed Onion Roll Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and had so much flavor. I used vidalia onions and instead of swiss, no one in the family likes it, I used colby- jack mixed. I will definitely make these again, besides the great flavor, they are so easy to make."

    Reviewed Salsa Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic. They were so easy to make and the flavor was so good. They didn't even need extra anything after they were done. I made them earlier in the day and brought them out cold and they were gone in no time."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic and so easy. Instead of hash browns I bought the frozen red potatoes with green peppers and onions in them, saved some time."

    Reviewed Spinach And Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. It was very easy and a crowd pleaser. I used 10 oz jar alfredo already made up instead of the 10 oz package."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites