Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LARavenscroft

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213139

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1006 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake - easily converted to gluten free! Will definitely make this again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup - will most definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup - can't wait to make it again! Was a little hesitant about putting the carrots in - just didn't seem to fit, but they weren't an issue. This easily convert to gluten free by using gluten free flour in place of the flour. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Green Beans With Bacon & Onion

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, so good. DH couldn't stop raving about them. I've made green beans with bacon and onion before but never like this. Will definitely make these again. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last year for Thanksgiving but never reviewed it ~ I will never buy canned sauce again ~ made a double batch this year and put some in the freezer. I did need to add a little more sugar than the recipe called for but all in all it was great. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe ~ have made this multiple times and it always turns out. Love that it uses brown sugar instead of corn syrup. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Rosanne's Chicken Spaetzle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Toadi
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great soup - although my technique for making spaetzle needs help! I grew up eating spaetzle as a child and it was one of my favorite things my mother used to make - guess I'll need to get lessons from her! Will definitely make this soup again."

    Reviewed Easy Stove-Top Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice easy mac & cheese - so much better than the boxed stuff! Thanks for posting. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Layered Mini Lasagne Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to assemble, but we didn't think it had enough sauce - was a little on the dry side - will try this again but will definitely use more sauce."

    Reviewed South American-Style Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't as flavorful as I thought it would be. Really didn't taste the citrus."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites