Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LILTEXQT

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73773

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Decorating Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bekkah
    LinMarie says:

    "Oops. The 1st time I made it I mistakenly used crisco that had turned rancid.... OMG... it was awful... Thank goodness I tried again.. and it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Texas Pozole (Mexican Pork and Hominy Soup)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good starter recipe. I have to add lots of hotness to mine. But this is the general list of ingredients, you just have to adjust the heat to your own tastes! YUMMY!"

    Reviewed 2 Minute Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super tasty. Much easier and quicker than boiling. Especially if you don't want to make a big batch all at once."

    Reviewed Dill Pickle dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Very pickle-y. Maybe might try adding more spices next time to give it a different twist."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Thai Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FANTASTIC!!!! Served it over white rice. Had leftovers for lunch the next day. Everyone in the break room was jealous!!! It smelled so good."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Kids and adults liked it. I love meals that everyone enjoys. I hate being a short order cook."

    Reviewed Crustless Breakfast Quiche Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Erindipity
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy!!! And the variations are endless. I used spicy breakfast sausage and shredded cheese. Next time will definitely add much more cheese and probably onions! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sausage Crescent Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I really liked this! The crescent roll dough adds a slight sweetness, which is YUMMY! My variations: used precooked spicy sausage patties, added onions."

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby & I really liked this. I added some diced onion to it. I might try some type of "hot" flavored sausage next time to give it a little extra kick. Very good. A keeper."

    Reviewed Too Easy Cheesy Chicken, Broccoli and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is very easy to prepare. Maybe a little bland. Next time I will try to figure out some more spices to add. Definitely a keeper though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites