Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LK Devildog

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456108

    From Sanbornton, New Hampshire

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Larabar Copycat (Raw Food)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By vigilant20
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. Easy and tastes great. I've been making cornbread for years, but never really liked it. I tried this and LOVE it. My husband LOVES it. Anyone that has tried it has LOVED it. It's just delicious."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sky Hostess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I made it as posted. Made it the night before, cooked it in the morning. Everyone loved it. Definitely will make this again! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Spinach & Roquefort Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I made as directed. For my preference, I would have maybe dressed each salad separately. It was a little more dressing than I care for, but it was still wonderful flavor. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hummingbird Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I had a piece years ago that a friend made and decided to try it out. Turned out beautiful and very tasty. If I make it again, I may try adding coconut to the top instead of pecans. It was hard to cut with the pecans on top."

    Reviewed Pollo Asado

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used crushed red peppers instead of whole peppers, pounded the breasts and grilled so they had the char marks. Very good flavor."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes it's delicious! However, I made half a recipe, but needed to add about 3 tsp of milk. It was very thick. But delicious! Did I say that already? Yummy."

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  218 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out ok. It was very thick. I used japanese rice and brown rice mixed together. The rice didn't cook through and it was just not what I was looking for. I'm sure the mistakes were my fault. I was also trying to make a large amount, so I probably didn't add enough liquid. Maybe I'll try it again in a smaller batch and see how it tu..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was super easy and very tasty. I would hold off on putting the cornstarch in right away and instead make a slurry at the end and thicken to my preference. Otherwise, good. My husband liked it too. We had with rice and steamed veggies on the side."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made as directed (except I used Smart balance spread instead of butter or margarine) and it turned out great. I love homemade bread and wheat bread. I like the poster's idea of putting in a bag right after coming out of the machine. Sometimes the bread turns too hard. Thanks! I'll make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites