Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    L.M

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1793937

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I LOVE this recipe. Since the first time I made this, I have also made it with other vegetables and also with chicken instead of beef."

    Reviewed Crock Pot -Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I have made this twice, I did not have a bay leaf either times and the second time I added black beans. Turned out great both times!!"

    Reviewed Potato Sausage/Christmas/Confetti Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used evaporated milk & also added some carrots that I had in the house that day. I am going to try and freeze this for a later date. I really hope it is just as delicious as the first time around."

    Reviewed Chocolate Whipped Cream Frosting or Topping

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this frosting to top a dark chocolate cake recipe I found online. Best whipped frosting EVER! We ate the cake over a series of days by storing it in the refrigerator, and every time the frosting was delicious!!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "The best cake recipe ever! So easy to make & the cake is extremely moist. Next time I am thinking about trying this recipe as cupcakes."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Cookies(Taste Like Thin Mints!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Lizinski
    LinMarie says:

    "I consider myself a baker but these cookies were awful! I re-read the recipe 3 times to make sure I was doing it correctly and I could not get these to work. I am not sure if my cookies were too large but I had to throw the whole first batch in the garbage. The cookies were raw in the middle, so I made them smaller as each batch went and 10 minute..."

    Reviewed Banana Cupcakes With Honey-Cinnamon Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! The cake is so good, it doesn't even need the frosting. I am one that usually will burn my banana bread, but this turned out moist and delicious!!"

    Reviewed Stupid Easy Crock Pot / Slow Cooker Sausage & Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a little bland for me but my husband loved it. If I make it again I will add more ingredients to the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites