Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LMillerRN

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63858

    Flag as Inappropriate

    174 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe all the time. It is perfect I usually double it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman's Marlboro Man?s Favorite Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By stovetop stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this after seeing the episode on TV. This is a great recipe. I did not find it runny or messy. My kids and husband loved it! I'm making it again tonight. Maybe if it didn't work out for you, you can look on her blog and see a step by step explanation of how to make it."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these they worked perfectly the only problem is the almond extract suggestion. Not so good overpowers if you use I would maybe use 1 teaspoon."

    Reviewed Salted Brown Butter Rice Krispie Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now. They are soo good with not that much more effort. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my mom's birthday/mother's day dinner. The only change I made was for the sauce I used 1 can of cream of mushroom soup thinned it out with milk and added swiss cheese. So yummy thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for breakfast today they are wonderful. I did double the recipe and served with warm syrup and sausage links. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Casserole With Gouda and Bacon

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By westtextazzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Christmas Dinner today with beef tenderloin roast. So good only change was used Gouda not smoked Gouda. What a hit, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Orange Frosted Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this my Mom loves cranberry and orange. I told my six yr old these are Grammy's favorite and he said now they are my favorite too. Thanks for sharing. P.S. the house smells absolutely wonderful."

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. Made it for breakfast this morning. I made it with Mustu, Pink Ladys, and Winesaps. So yummy. I did add 2 T butter to it but otherwise keep true to the recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed 30 Minute Chicken Noodle Soup (From Foodtv, Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Terry Barker
    LinMarie says:

    "Total winner, I actually doubled the broth but other than that made as written. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites