Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    L'Tisha

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #83077

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heavenly Chicken OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. The spinach and ham make this dish wonderful. I made this during a OAMC afternoon. We ate it that night because it looked so good. I plan to make at least 3 or 4 next time."

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! And easy too, I love the 3 ingredient recipes!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good appetizer. I used extra cream cheese. I will use this recipe again. thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Tangy Rump Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy recipe....... Definately a different flavor. I made the gravy in a skillet on the stove, I didn't read to make it in the crock. I will try that next time to save some clean up."

    Reviewed Best Applesauce Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Boonyas mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I put the apples in the crockpot at bedtime, and had warm apple sauce for breakfast. I put it in the food processor and just pulsed to smooth it out a little."

    Reviewed Easy Snickers Bar Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, my kids made it for Thanksgiving. We already had 2 pies, so we halfed the recipe and made only 1 pie. We used creamy peanut butter and it made the pie creamy. It was delicous and went fast."

    Reviewed Italian Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Melissa Spangler
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy casserole, kind of spicy, a different dish to serve for the Holidays."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this for Thanksgiving and it was a big hit. I fixed it with splenda instead of sugar and had 2 bowls, one with the brown sugar pecan topping and one without-for a diabetic. It was great both ways."

    Reviewed Rosemary's Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Trudy47
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and the kids loved it! We made it a day ahead and cooked it on Thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Garlic Rosemary Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first turkey I have ever baked. It turned out great! Wonderful taste and it looked very elegant. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites