Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LUv 2 BaKE

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #193516

    Flag as Inappropriate

    389 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Heather Lazar
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I used veggie ground chicken and brown rice. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Vegan Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are great. Especially when there isn't any eggs in the fridge! I often use all whole wheat flour."

    Reviewed Yummy, Good-For-You Pizza (Also My Family's Favorite!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By fresh fanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our summertime pizza! We've made it about 7 times since June! Delicious. The pesto is a fantastic base of flavour to this pizza. I use less oil - about 1-2 tbsp then add enough water to make 1/3 cup. Instead of the pepperoni we add vegetarian "chicken" strips. I can't say enough about this pizza! A must try. The crust is also fantastic. We..."

    Reviewed Cedar Planked Salmon With Garlic,lemon and Dill

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic salmon recipe. It's the 1st time i've used a cedar plank. I used a bit less oil to make it lower in fat. The directions were great and created a perfectly bbq'd, flavourful salmon. The seasonings were fantastic - they accented the flavour of salmon and the slightly smokey cedar flavour. Delicious! Will definitely be making agia..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "We were craving generic fluffy pancakes...these are perfect - just what we were looking for. Soft and fluffy. I used all whole wheat flour as I did not have any white and they still were great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vegan Courtney
    LinMarie says:

    "A vey good basic pancake. That said I added a little bit of honey and vanilla extract for flavour. Nice and fluffy without the egg."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how good these are!! What a quick recipe with a great use of pumpkin as a fat sub. They were nice and moist. I'll definietly make these again when i'm looking for a great, quick chocolate cupcake."

    Reviewed Maple-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I actually wan't sure about the maple/soy sauce combo but thought that 67 reviews don't lie! I was not disappointed. I will definietly be trying this again. It's a perfect match with salmon. I found there to be enough sauce for the 4 fillets I prepared."

    Reviewed Super Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, basic, quick pizza crust. I added some garlic powder, about half whole wheat flour and about 1 tbsp of sugar to the dough. The dough was very easy to work with and roll. It created a soft yet somewhat chewy crust."

    Reviewed Lemony Cherry or Berry Poke Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "What a neat cake. Yes, the texture and flavour of this cake was a mixture between cake and cheesecake. Very unique, but also very tasty. I used blueberries. Used this as my oma's birthday cake. I will definietly make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites