Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LWA says

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #533326

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easiest and Most Amazing Pumpkin Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jamie Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, this recipe has potential. The pumpkin custard base is AWESOME. However, the topping didn't do it for me and the girls at my book club. It made the dish way too sweet, and I wish I had only used half the cake mix, and mixed the butter with the cake mix before putting it on top, like another reviewer suggested. I followed the recipe exa..."

    Reviewed Moroccan Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By tbean1
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad, delicious flavors. I only used half an onion (prefer lighter onion flavor), subbed pine nuts for peanuts, and tossed in some crumbled feta, because I had some to use up in the fridge. Very lovely dish."

    Reviewed BBQ Meat Rub Spice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made several batches of this as Christmas gifts last year (doing the same this year!). It is so tasty, and goes with everything! My friends and family loved it. Thanks for a great spice recipe."

    Reviewed Simple Rice and Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lille
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I was looking for something simple to make with the ingredients I had on hand. I added some chopped peppers I had from the farmers market. Very easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dip, however I did make a few modifications, as it was a little mild for our taste at first. I doubled the amount of lime juice and added a tablespoon of diced jalepeno (had one I needed to use up in the fridge). The extra lime juice really brightened up the flavor, and the jalepeno added a nice zip, but wasn't overpowering. I smeared som..."

    Reviewed The Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. So simple and refreshing. Bravo!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe my expectations were too high for this, but we didn't really like this dish. The flavors were ok, and yes, the meat was tender, but overall I would rate this only an average dish. Won't be making it again."

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce! I subbed orange juice for the rice wine and tamari for the soy sauce. I also added a healthy squirt of sriraccha to spice it up. Yum."

    Reviewed Sweet, Buttery Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Chef Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very dense and delicious...by far the best rolls I have ever made. I got 15 big rolls out of the batch, and they were done after 18 minutes. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Spring Roll

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ravenseyes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these at a dinner party, and everyone loved them! I served them with sweet chili sauce. They were actually pretty easy to make. I'm going to make a whole bunch to freeze for future lunches."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites