Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    La Cuisiniere

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220253

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "1 tbsp sugar? Way too much sugar for my taste. Served it to a group of people, and everyone agreed that there was too much sugar. If you cut back on the sugar, it would probably be much much better."

    Reviewed Artichoke Bruschetta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! I used light mayo and only used half the amount of mayo asked for and it was perfect"

    Reviewed Chicken With Peaches and Basil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very unusual recipe, but my DH and I loved it. We used canned peaches that I was trying to use up, which tasted just fine. Definitely follow the directions and only turn the chicken once, it keeps the chicken so moist."

    Reviewed Sauteed Zucchini With Cherry Tomatoes, Garlic and Basil

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy! I will definitely cook this often."

    Reviewed Strawberry Crisp for Two

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so good and so easy that no changes need to be made to it. I like it so much that I served it to different people two nights in a row- and of course they all loved it!"

    Reviewed Chicken San Remo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. I used half and half like many others. Though it did not thicken quite as much as would heavy cream, it was well worth saving the calories. Also, some other easy low fat additions would be to use low fat mozzarella and substite eggs. Wonderful meal! Mmmm!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Mushrooms in Sherry-Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of this dish was wonderful! However, next time I will add a little bit more garlic or something of the sort because it was a little bit mild."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1386 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was absolutely wonderful. I cooked if for a group of people, and everyone loved it! I will definitely make this again and again! Thank you for such a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. The meat was wonderfully flavored. The only thing that I did different was to use the Tzatziki sauce Recipe #83189, because it looked a little bit more authentic. Anyway, the meat really was amazing. I will definitely use this recipe again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites