Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LaCasey

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1217711

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pilgrim Hat Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these last Thanksgiving, and they we're a blast! We couldn't find mini chiclets, so we used mini M&M's instead."

    Reviewed Mini Muffin Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #868479
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! Super easy and smelled so good in the oven. I actually used a mixture of parmesan and goat cheese. Thanks very much!"

    Reviewed Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AmandaT143
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I didn't use quiet as much chili powder, and I used milk instead of water, but those were pretty much the only changes I made. Was a little dry, but I may have just simmered it for to long. Will be making it again!"

    Reviewed Italian Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! I followed the recipe exactly. (Exept I used garlic powder instead of cloves.) Tastes great with some riccota cheese!"

    Reviewed Seasoned Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Moe! Larry! Cheese!
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I'm out of mushrooms, so I used an onion instead. My brother didn't like it, but he's never liked green beans. :PThanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cake in a Cup in 5 Minutes!

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By recipe czarina
    LinMarie says:

    "Looks like chocolate cake, smells like chocolate cake, and most importantly, tastes like chocolate cake! The only thing I did differently was I used a pinch of baking powder, because I don't have any self-rising flour. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Michele's (Asparagus, Bacon, or Salmon) Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! Very easy and great way to get rid of the canned asparagus thats been sitting in my pantry. I had to use munster cheese (I'm all out of chedder!) It did take a lot longer than 45 minutes though. Closer to an hour and a half. Maybe next time I'll just raise the heat. Thanks a lot!"

    Reviewed Dressed Egg Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ben Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I actually just made the dressing and poured it over my usual egg salad recipe. It did have a tad to much pepper, but thats the only thing I would change. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I skipped the bacon drippings, used canned corn instead of fresh, and doubled everything in order to feed my large family. They all loved it and requested I make it again very soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites