Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LaQuetia

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #552852

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sausage Sawmill Gravy (With Biscuits)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I had never had sausage gravy that was very appealing. This is excellent. Now, if I can learn to make biscuits that are not similar to hockey pucks.... (The saga continues...) ;-)"

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My family enjoyed this. I did not change a thing."

    Reviewed Rich Vegetable Stock

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By raisdbywolvz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent stock! Well worth it. I had been planning for three months to do this and I finally did. The flavor was so rich. (I wanted to use it right then. Talk about being excited.) Once again thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. It is also easy to alter if you prefer a bolder or lighter taste."

    Reviewed Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I really liked the simplicity of the recipe but yet it looked like restaurant quality.Some readers say it was a little bland. My rule of thumb is taste as you go; adjust the seasonings where you feel necessary. It always works for me ;-)"

    Reviewed Lemon Butter Sauce for Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. We really enjoyed this dish. I used shrimp instead of the tilapia. Excellent Sauce"

    Reviewed Grilled Ham and Swiss Sandwich With Grilled Onions on Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! My family really enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband (one of the pickiest eaters I know) really liked this recipe. Our son hates olives and even he was hooked! There was nothing left!"

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. The chicken was very tender and the range of spices were excellent. I used seasoning salt in place of regular salt. My family had eaten half of the chicken in one sitting. (There is only three of us...LOL. My husband and son were the culprits.)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites